最棒的賭博遊戲都在 Gaming Club

在 Gaming Club 線上賭城,我們有超過 400 款線上賭博遊戲供您選擇。我們的賭博遊戲是由行業傳奇 Microgaming 所設計的,因此您在這裡玩的每款遊戲,保證都是世界上最好的賭博遊戲。在 Gaming Club 賭城中,您有近乎無止盡的遊戲選擇。我們每個月會新增 1 - 2 款遊戲,有時甚至 3 款,因此您總是會有新遊戲可以探索。如果您是第一次到訪此知名線上賭城,您就能夠獲得免費的賭博獎金NT$11,040。善加利用此獎金,您將能遊玩更多遊戲,探索 Gaming Club 的各種選擇!

 

下載或使用瀏覽器遊玩

當您開始踏上網路賭博遊戲世界的精彩旅程時,您會有兩種選擇:下載或使用瀏覽器 (Flash) 遊玩。這兩種選擇都各有優點。如果您想盡快遊玩老虎機、廿一點、輪盤或電動撲克等遊戲,那麼 Flash 版的賭城是您的不二之選。此版本的 Gaming Club 賭城軟體,能夠使用您的瀏覽器立刻遊玩,不須任何下載。唯一的小缺點是,您無法遊玩全部超過 400 款的賭博遊戲,只能遊玩其中 200 多款。

若選擇下載 Gaming Club 賭城軟體,則代表您將能夠遊玩所有的賭博遊戲。下載過程只需幾分鐘,一旦下載完成,您就能夠任意遊玩所有遊戲。富含圖像與音效,或高刺激的遊戲如 Jurassic Park™、Hitman™ 或 Game of Thrones™ Online Slots 等,都能在 Gaming Club 下載版中遊玩。

 

行動版賭博遊戲與真人荷官功能

若要說近期徹底改變賭博遊戲方式的兩件事,那絕對是行動版賭城 APP 的發明,以及真人荷官功能的加入。今日的線上賭城已不能沒有這兩項功能了,而慶幸的是,Gaming Club兩者兼備。有了我們的行動版賭城 APP,您將能夠享受與桌面版賭城軟體相同的功能總和。最棒的是,裝置相容性非常廣,這代表您可以使用智慧型手機或平板電腦,享受道地的贏錢快感。

近期新增的 Gaming Club 賭城真人荷官功能,將賭博體驗提升到了一個新的層次。有了影片串流科技的輔助,您可以真正地進入一個即時環境,感受真人荷官在廿一點、輪盤與百家樂等遊戲中派發您的籌碼。透過真人荷官功能,您就可以在舒適的家中,享受擁有即時快感的虛擬賭博遊戲。現在就到 Gaming Club 線上賭城體驗吧!

 

線上轉老虎機贏大獎

想玩線上老虎機,沒有比 Gaming Club 更好的地方了。我們集合了上百個電動老虎機、經典老虎機、Pub Fruity 老虎機,以及漸進式大獎老虎機,即使是面對要求最高的玩家,我們都絕對能提供無止盡的高品質娛樂選擇。

您可以透過遊玩我們的電動老虎機,來沉浸在含有特殊功能的動作、冒險與增強遊戲中。這些遊戲通常有五個滾軸,隨著動畫短片、獎勵遊戲、免費旋轉次數以及更多功能,會逐漸加快速度。

您可以遊玩我們的經典三軸老虎機,來體驗懷舊的拉斯維加斯賭城風采。經典三軸老虎機擁有一至數個派彩線以及相似的滾軸圖案,是 Gaming Club 中最容易中大獎的遊戲之一。您也可以遊玩我們的 Pub Fruity 老虎機,體驗經典的英式酒吧風格。

如果您希望大獎能隨著遊玩愈來愈豐厚,您可以選擇漸進式老虎機。這些快步調的遊戲能帶給您功能豐富的遊玩選擇,最後中的大獎甚至能改變你的一生!

 

所有的最佳桌上遊戲

如果您想享受賭博娛樂的精華,那麼Gaming Club 的桌上遊戲寶庫是您的不二之選。下載我們的軟體,或透過您的瀏覽器登入,您可以在這裡找到不同版本的經典與現代桌上遊戲、卡牌遊戲以及即贏遊戲,適合各種投注範圍與技巧等級。

您可以感受法式、歐式與美式輪盤的特色,親身了解這個遊戲為何會是賭博遊戲之王。您也可以遊玩不同版本的廿一點,體驗挑戰 Gaming Club荷官的刺激感。

您甚至可以遊玩比線上老虎機還簡單的撲克牌遊戲。這裡有各式各樣的電動撲克牌遊戲,搭配了不同的抽牌方式,因此您可以隨意混合直到滿意為止。

 

刺激的線上比賽

參加 Gaming Club 的線上比賽,享受更高一級的贏取大獎刺激感。

如果您認為您已經掌握了老虎機的成功技巧,就來參加我們定期舉辦的 Sit and Go 比賽,或試試我們的每日 FreeRoll 比賽。您可以免費參加比賽,並仍有機會獲得大獎。

如果您熱愛廿一點,就來參加我們定期舉辦的廿一點比賽,挑戰其他玩家與荷官,贏取豐厚獎金,測試您的能耐為何。

现在加入

Casino Games at Gaming Club

At Gaming Club Online Casino we offer you more than 400 online casino games from which to choose. Our casino games are designed by industry legends, Microgaming, and so you can be assured that in deciding to play with us you will be playing the best casino games in the world. With Gaming Club Casino your options are practically endless, and with the addition of 1 - 2, sometimes 3 games a month, there is constantly something new to explore. If you’re a new comer to our prestigious online casino, you’ll be able to take full advantage of our $/€350 free casino bonus offer and this will allow you to play more games and to explore the various options available to you, and boy are there options at the Gaming Club!

Download of Browser Play

When it comes to starting your exciting journey into the world of web-based casino gaming you’ll be faced with two choices: Download or Browser (Flash) play. Both these options are advantageous. If you’re seeking to play slots, blackjack, roulette or video poker as soon as possible, then the Flash version of the casino is the way forward. This version of the Gaming Cub Casino software can be played immediately within your browser and won’t require any downloading. The only slight downside in this matter is that instead of access to more than 400 casino games, you’ll have access to just over 200.

Opting to download the Gaming Club Casino software means that you’ll be able to access the entire range of casino games. The downloading procedure itself takes just a few minutes and once complete will allow you full reign over your gaming options. Casino games rich in graphics and sounds, or high density games like Jurassic Park™, Game of Thrones™ or The Dark Knight Rises™ Online Slots will be accessible with the downloadable version of the Gaming Club.

Mobile Casino Gaming and Live Dealer Features

If there are two things that have, as of late, completely revolutionised the way casino games are played, then it’s got to be the invention of the mobile casino app and the addition of the Live Dealer feature. These days an online casino cannot afford to be without these options, and here at Gaming Club we’re happy to make both available. With our mobile casino app you’ll be able to enjoy a good amalgamation of what we offer too via our desktop casino software. Best of all, device compatibility is broad and this means that you can enjoy genuine cash opportunities on your smartphone or tablet.

The recent addition of the Gaming Club Casino Live Dealer feature has taken the experience of wagering to the next level. With the aid of video streaming technology, you can literally check into a real-time environment in which actual croupiers will take your bets on blackjack, roulette and baccarat. By way of the Live Dealer feature, virtual casino gaming gives way to real-time gaming, all from the comfort of your home. Get it all, right now, at Gaming Club Online Casino.

Spin to Win Online

There’s no better place to play slots online than at Gaming Club. Our collection of hundreds of video slots, classic slots, pub fruity slots and progressive jackpot slots is sure to provide even the most exacting of players with endless opportunities for quality entertainment.

You can immerse yourself in action, adventure and enhanced gaming packed with special features by playing our video slots. Usually played on five reels, these games step up the pace with animated clips, bonus games, free spins and more.

You can get a taste of that old Vegas charm by playing our classic three-reel slots. Featuring one or a few paylines and familiar reel symbols, they’re one of the easiest ways to play for big wins at Gaming Club. Alternatively, for a classic slots experience with a British pub-style twist, play our pub fruity slots.

Play our progressive slots if you want to see the jackpot you could claim grow in size as you play. These fast-paced games bring you feature-enriched opportunities to play for utterly magnificent payouts that could be life changing!

All the Best Table Games

Gaming Club’s treasure trove of table games is a must if you want to enjoy the epitome of casino entertainment. Download our software or sign in via your browser to find different versions of classic and modern table games, card games and instant win games suitable for all betting ranges and skill levels.

You can enjoy the unique features of French, European and American roulette, and see for yourself why it is known as the king of casino games. You can also play different versions of blackjack for thrilling opportunities to take on the dealer at Gaming Club.

You can even enjoy poker games that are no more complicated than playing online slots. The wide range of video poker games on offer is based on different draws, so you can mix up the action to your heart’s content.

Exciting Online Tournaments

Take the excitement of playing for jackpots to the next level by taking part in online tournaments at Gaming Club.

If you think you’ve got the slots skills it takes to win, try our regular Sit and Go tournaments, or try our daily FreeRoll tournaments, where you play for free and still stand a chance to win big.

If blackjack’s your passion, see how you fare in our regular blackjack tournaments, where take on other players and the dealer for hefty wins. 

JOIN NOW